Staff

Michael Campbell

Michael Campbell

Executive Director/CEO
mike.campbell@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8253

Resource Development: Marketing, Donations, Special Events, Volunteer Engagement

Pamela Anglin

Pamela Anglin

Director of Resource Development
pam.anglin@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8418

Debbie Cesta

Debbie Cesta

Corporate and Volunteer Engagement
debbie.cesta@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8419

Libbie Mayr

Libbie Mayr

Development and Marketing Manager
libbie.mayr@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8420

Program Services: Homeownership, Repairs, Training and Education

George Redd

George Redd

Director of Program Services
george.redd@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8261

Lakisha Jordan

Training and Education Manager
trainingEd@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8433

Christie DuBose

Christie DuBose

Family Services Coordinator
christie.dubose@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8402

Office and Finance

Joni Yoder

Joni Yoder

Director of Finance and Administration
joni.yoder@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8258

Estela Torres

Estela Torres

Administrative Assistant
estela.torres@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8424

Karamie Hartman

Karamie Hartman

Accounting and HR Manager
accounting@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8259

Gladys Pinto

Human Resources
HR@habitatforsyth.org
336.765.8854 ext.112

Geri Wright

Geri Wright

Executive Assistant
geri.wright@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8254

Construction and Neighborhood Revitalization

Kelly Mitter

Kelly Mitter

Director of Operations
kelly.mitter@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8256

Joe Brown

Director of Construction and Land Development
joe.brown@habitatforsyth.org
336.345.2151

Tony Hawkins

Construction Supervisor
anthony.hawkins@habitatforsyth.org
336.399.6487

Billy Tolar

Construction Supervisor
billy.tolar@habitatforsyth.org
336.345.1992

Mike Spain

Construction Supervisor
mike.spain@habitatforsyth.org
336.607.4336

Jeanie Saphar

Construction Assistant
jeanie.saphar@habitatforsyth.org

Winston-Salem ReStore 336.893.8495

Dwayne Thompson

Director of ReStore Operations
dwayne.thompson@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8263

Tanishia Ross

Tanishia Ross

Manager
tanishia@habitatforsyth.org
336.714.4546

Marji Shore

Marji Shore

ReStore Associate

 

Elizabeth Bates

Elizabeth Bates

Donation Center Supervisor

 

Vince Cannino

Director of Donation Services and Procurement
vince@habitatforsyth.org
336.893.8494

Teresa Ortega

Teresa Ortega

Sales Floor Designer

 

Samantha Sumpter

Assistant Manager

 

Andrew Rumfelt

ReStore Associate

 

Richard Sihner

ReStore Associate

 

Lloyd Kelley

Lloyd Kelley

ReStore Associate

 

Laurie McClure

Laurie McClure

Donation Coordinator
laurie@habitatforsyth.org
336.893.8494

Chris Cleland

Donation Ambassador

 

J.J. Serna

Donation Ambassador

 

Deashaun Simmons

Donation Ambassador

 

Adam Masten

Donation Ambassador

 

Kernersville ReStore 336.728.6856

Xavier Justiniano

Xavier Justiniano

Manager
xavier@habitatforsyth.org

Edwin Cubero

ReStore Associate

Kara Bondy

ReStore Associate

April Coulourianos

April Coulourianos

ReStore Associate

Arthur Hughes

ReStore Associate

Lewisville ReStore 336.916.2032

Gina Player

Gina Player

Manager
gina.player@habitatforsyth.org

Drew Dorn

Drew Dorn

ReStore Associate

 

Michael Lawson

Michael Lawson

Assistant Manager
michael.lawson@habitatforsyth.org

Kim Marshall

Kim Marshall

ReStore Associate