Staff

Leadership

Michael Campbell

Executive Director/CEO
mike.campbell@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8253

Kelly Mitter

Chief Operating Officer
kelly.mitter@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8256

Dan Narvaez

Chief Development Officer
dan.narvaez@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8418

Joni Yoder

Chief Finance Officer
joni.yoder@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8258

Administration

Tom Gorycki

Human Resources
HR@habitatforsyth.org
336.765.8854 ext.112

Geri Wright

Executive Assistant
geri.wright@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8254

Programs: Homeownership, Repairs, Training and Education

George Redd

Director of Program Services
george.redd@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8261

Willette Mosby-Reynolds

Training and Education Manager
trainingEd@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8433

Estela Torres

Family Services Coordinator
estela.torres@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8402

Development

Patricia Flavin

Development and Marketing Manager
patricia.flavin@habitatforsyth.org
336.245.9048

Marketing and Communications

Libbie Mayr

Director of Marketing
libbie.mayr@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8420

Construction

Joe Brown

Director of Construction and Land Development
joe.brown@habitatforsyth.org
336.345.2151

Tinisha Rouse

Construction Assistant
tinisha.rouse@habitatforsyth.org

Debbie Cesta

Corporate and Volunteer Engagement
debbie.cesta@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8419

Billy Tolar

Construction Supervisor
billy.tolar@habitatforsyth.org
336.345.1992

Mike Spain

Construction Supervisor
mike.spain@habitatforsyth.org
336.607.4336

Winston-Salem ReStore 336.893.8495

Dwayne Thompson

Director of ReStore Operations
dwayne.thompson@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8263

Vince Cannino

Director of Procurement
vince@habitatforsyth.org
336.893.8494

Tanishia Ross

Manager
tanishia@habitatforsyth.org
336.714.4546

Laurie McClure

Donation Coordinator
laurie@habitatforsyth.org
336.893.8494

Kernersville ReStore 336.728.6856

Samantha Sumpter

Edwin Cubero

Assistant Manager

Lewisville ReStore 336.916.2032

Gina Player

Kim Marshall

Assistant Manager