Staff

Leadership

Michael Campbell

Executive Director/CEO
mike.campbell@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8253

Lauren Davis

Chief Development Officer
lauren.davis@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8418

Kelly Mitter

Chief Operating Officer
kelly.mitter@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8256

George Redd

Chief Program Officer
george.redd@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8261

Joni Yoder

Chief Finance Officer
joni.yoder@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8258

Administration

Caitlyn Deal

Executive Assistant
caitlyn.deal@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8254

Tom Gorycki

Human Resources Coordinator
HR@habitatforsyth.org
336.765.8854 ext.112

Kelli Lickliter

Staff Accountant
accounting@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8259

Programs: Homeownership, Repairs, Training and Education

Britney Lowery

Training and Education Manager
trainingEd@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8433

Jacqueline Torres

Administrative Assistant
jacqueline.torres@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8424

Estela Torres

Family Services Coordinator
estela.torres@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8402

Marketing and Communications

Libbie Mayr

Director of Marketing
libbie.mayr@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8420

Construction

Jeff Myers

Director of Construction and Land Development
jeff.myers@habitatforsyth.org
336.972.2108

Omar Martinez

Construction Supervisor
omar.martinez@habitatforsyth.org

Billy Tolar

Construction Supervisor
billy.tolar@habitatforsyth.org
336.345.1992

Jake Denton

Construction Supervisor
jake.denton@habitatforsyth.org

Debbie Cesta

Corporate and Volunteer Engagement Manager
debbie.cesta@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8419

Tinisha Rouse

Construction Supervisor Assistant
tinisha.rouse@habitatforsyth.org

Leah Blalock

Construction Supervisor Assistant
leah.blalock@habitatforsyth.org

Brian Johnson

Construction Supervisor
brian.johnson@habitatforsyth.org

Winston-Salem ReStore 336.893.8495

Dwayne Thompson

Director of ReStore Operations
dwayne.thompson@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8263

Phoebe Wixsom

ReStore Volunteer Coordinator
ReStoreVolunteers@habitatforsyth.org

Camille Calhoun

Assistant Manager
camille.calhoun@habitatforsyth.org

Tanishia Ross

Manager
tanishia@habitatforsyth.org
336.714.4546

Dennis Monroe

Donation Services Supervisor
donations@habitatforsyth.org
336.893.8494

Vince Cannino

Director of Procurement
vince@habitatforsyth.org
336.893.8494

Penny Hughes

Kernersville ReStore 336.728.6856

Edwin Cubero

Kara Bondy

Lewisville ReStore 336.916.2032

Gina Player

Kim Marshall

Assistant Manager