Staff

Michael Campbell

Michael Campbell

Executive Director/CEO
mike.campbell@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8253

Program Services: Homeownership, Repairs, Training and Education

George Redd

George Redd

Director of Program Services
george.redd@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8261

Christie DuBose

Christie DuBose

Family Services Coordinator
christie.dubose@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8402

Lakisha Jordan

Lakisha Jordan

Training and Education Manager
trainingEd@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8433

Resource Development: Marketing, Donations, Special Events, Volunteer Engagement

Patricia Flavin

Patricia Flavin

Development and Marketing Manager
patricia.falvin@habitatforsyth.org
336.245.9048

Debbie Cesta

Debbie Cesta

Corporate and Volunteer Engagement
debbie.cesta@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8419

Libbie Mayr

Libbie Mayr

Development and Marketing Manager
libbie.mayr@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8420

Office and Finance

Joni Yoder

Joni Yoder

Director of Finance and Administration
joni.yoder@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8258

Estela Torres

Estela Torres

Administrative Assistant
estela.torres@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8424

Karamie Hartman

Karamie Hartman

Accounting and HR Manager
accounting@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8259

Geri Wright

Geri Wright

Executive Assistant
geri.wright@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8254

Construction and Neighborhood Revitalization

Kelly Mitter

Kelly Mitter

Director of Operations
kelly.mitter@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8256

Joe Brown

Director of Construction and Land Development
joe.brown@habitatforsyth.org
336.345.2151

Tony Hawkins

Construction Supervisor
anthony.hawkins@habitatforsyth.org
336.399.6487

Billy Tolar

Construction Supervisor
billy.tolar@habitatforsyth.org
336.345.1992

Jeanie Saphar

Jeanie Saphar

Construction Assistant
jeanie.saphar@habitatforsyth.org

Mike Spain

Mike Spain

Construction Supervisor
mike.spain@habitatforsyth.org
336.607.4336

Winston-Salem ReStore 336.893.8495

Dwayne Thompson

Director of ReStore Operations
dwayne.thompson@habitatforsyth.org
336.306.8263

Vince Cannino

Director of Procurement
vince@habitatforsyth.org
336.893.8494

Iffat Maqsood

Iffat Maqsood

ReStore Marketing and Volunteer Engagement Manager
iffat@habitatforsyth.org
336.203.1677

Michael Lawson

Michael Lawson

Assistant Manager
michael.lawson@habitatforsyth.org

Tanishia Ross

Tanishia Ross

Manager
tanishia@habitatforsyth.org
336.714.4546

Laurie McClure

Laurie McClure

Donation Coordinator
laurie@habitatforsyth.org
336.893.8494

Kernersville ReStore 336.728.6856

Samantha Sumpter

Samantha Sumpter

Assistant Manager

 

Lewisville ReStore 336.916.2032

Gina Player

Gina Player

Manager
gina.player@habitatforsyth.org

Edwin Cubero

Assistant Manager